District Board

The Strasburg Fire Protection District is governed by an elected Board of Directors whose duty is to oversee the administrative and financial issues of the District. 
The District Board meets each month on the third Thursday at 7:00 PM.  The meeting is at Station 81 at 56281 E Colfax Ave Strasburg, CO 80136.  Board meetings are open to the public except in cases of when meeting in Executive Session.
Your elected officials are:
Director Don Sherer              President                 Elected 05/2014            Term Expires 05/2018
Director Brett Devlin             Director                   Elected 05/2016            Term Expires 05/2018
Director Thomas Winter        Treasurer                 Elected 05/2016            Term Expires 05/2020
Director Bruce Vetter            Secretary                  Elected 05/2016            Term Expires 05/2020
Director Robert Yaich           Asst. Secretary          Elected 05/2014            Term Expires 05/2018
Subpages (1): District Board
Tanner McCall,
Feb 16, 2016, 3:34 PM